Events Calendar

Results Found: 62 View Full Calendar
Friday Jun 29, 2018 - Friday Aug 24, 2018
Cornhole Tournament at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 6, 2018 - Friday Aug 31, 2018
Cornhole Tournament at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 13, 2018 - Friday Sep 7, 2018
Cornhole Tournament at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 20, 2018 - Friday Sep 14, 2018
Cornhole Tournament at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 27, 2018 - Friday Sep 21, 2018
Cornhole Tournament at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 - Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
Durant Coffee Network ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 3, 2018 - Friday Sep 28, 2018
Cornhole Tournament at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 - Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
Durant Coffee Network ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 10, 2018 - Friday Oct 5, 2018
Cornhole Tournament at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 - Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
Durant Coffee Network ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 17, 2018 - Friday Oct 12, 2018
Cornhole Tournament at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
Plug In Texoma ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 - Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
Durant Coffee Network ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
Taboo, Live Music, Sherman Texas ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 24, 2018 - Friday Oct 19, 2018
Cornhole Tournament at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
Movies on Main Denison ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
Fastrac's Lake History and Sightseeing Tour Lake Texoma ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
Plug In Texoma ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 - Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
Durant Coffee Network ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
Live Music, Sherman Texas, Local and Live Music Series, Little Big Iron ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 31, 2018 - Friday Oct 26, 2018
Cornhole Tournament at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 31, 2018 - Sunday Sep 2, 2018
DJ Jess at Barbay at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 31, 2018
Live Music, Lake Texoma, Adara Rey, Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 31, 2018
Live music, Lake Texoma, Gary P. Nunn, Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 1, 2018 - Sunday Sep 2, 2018
Labor Day at Little Mineral ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
Super Freak at Barbay at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
Live Music at Lighthouse Resort and Marina with Madeline Enna ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
Plug In Texoma ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 - Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
Durant Coffee Network ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 6, 2018 - Saturday Sep 8, 2018
Marshall County Free Fair Madill Oklahoma ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 7, 2018 - Friday Nov 2, 2018
Cornhole Tournament at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
Plug In Texoma ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
Durant Coffee Network ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
Murder Mystery Cruise ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 14, 2018 - Friday Nov 9, 2018
Cornhole Tournament at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
Sherman Arts Festival ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
Stoney LaRue at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
Plug In Texoma ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
Durant Coffee Network ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 21, 2018 - Friday Nov 16, 2018
Cornhole Tournament at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Sep 24, 2018
12th Annual Golf Tournament benefiting the Sherman Boys & Girls Club. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
Plug In Texoma ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
Durant Coffee Network ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
Lights! Camera! Scandal! Join us for a night filled with dinner, murder, and mystery aboard the Island Girl. In the town where scandal and lies runs amok, you will leave your old identity behind and use your detective skills to find the murder before it's too late for everyone! For more information or to make a reservation call 903-361-0775. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 28, 2018 - Friday Nov 23, 2018
Cornhole Tournament at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
Movies on Main Denison ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
Plug In Texoma ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
Durant Coffee Network ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 5, 2018 - Friday Nov 30, 2018
Cornhole Tournament at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
Plug In Texoma ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
Durant Coffee Network ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
LTA Mexican Fiesta Trivia Cruise ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 12, 2018 - Friday Dec 7, 2018
Cornhole Tournament at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Eisenhower Birthday Celebration ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
Plug In Texoma ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 - Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
Durant Coffee Network ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 19, 2018 - Friday Dec 14, 2018
Cornhole Tournament at Marina del Rey ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations